The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 launch time has been revealed Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2

If you thought the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 had already been announced, well, you’d be half right. Samsung revealed the existence of the phone during the Samsung Galaxy Note 20 launch event, but it didn’t reveal all the details, instead scheduling a separate launch event for Tuesday, September 1. What we didn’t know was the time of the event – until now.

Samsung has confirmed to TechRadar that the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 launch event will commence at 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT (or midnight AEST on September 2).