Apple One release date, price, news and leaks apple music

Apple is reportedly preparing to launch a new all-in-one subscription service that marries together everything from Apple Music to Apple TV Plus and makes it easier to manage all your subscriptions in one place. 

Known as Apple One, the bundled subscription service may even launch tomorrow (September 15), at Apple’s next big event. Like WWDC 2020, that event will be an online-only affair that goes live at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (4am AEDT on September 16 in Australia).