Google Pixel 5 launch date confirmed, and we’re getting more than just new phones Google Pixel 4a

It looks like we now have a Google Pixel 5 launch date after the search giant sent out invites to a live stream event happening at the end of September.

We’ve been invited to join Google for its ‘#LaunchNightIn’ on Wednesday, September 30, with the event kicking off at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST (that’s 4am, October 1 in Australia).