There’s a Nokia phone launch soon – is this the Nokia 10, Nokia 9.3 or a cheap phone? Nokia event September 2020

We haven’t heard of any new Nokia phones for five months, since the Nokia 8.3 5G was announced (though it still hasn’t seen a release). Well, there’s a new Nokia event coming up very soon, though we don’t know what for.

This new event was confirmed via an invite sent to press outlets, and it’s set to happen on September 22 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST (1am AEST on September 23 in Australia).