iPhone 12 launch event confirmed, and Apple is hosting it next week Apple iPhone 12 event

The iPhone 12 is finally upon us, and Apple has set a date to reveal its new iPhones. October 13 is now confirmed as the date when Apple will be revealing new devices to the public, and we can’t imagine the new phones won’t be among them.

It’s a virtual launch – that’s down to the Covid-19 pandemic – and is set to start at 10am PT, 1pm ET or 6pm BST. That’s 4am AEDT in Australia on October 14.