Surprise! Samsung Galaxy S21 will launch January 14 – a month early Samsung Galaxy S21 leaked

The Samsung Galaxy S21 launch date is sooner than you may expect: January 14 is when the company will host its Galaxy Unpacked 2021 press conference, meaning we’ll see its new 5G phones and accessories at virtual event.

The Thursday, January 14 keynote starts at 10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm GMT (and Friday 2am AEST). All of the latest Samsung Galaxy S21 leaks point to the three new phones – the S21, Galaxy S21 Plus and Galaxy S21 Ultra – offering refreshes of the 11-month-old trio: the Galaxy S20, S20 Plus and S20 Ultra.