Xiaomi Mi 11 launch date confirmed – we’ll see the Samsung Galaxy S21 rival soon Xiaomi Mi 11

After launching in China on December 28, we’ve been waiting for a global launch for the Xiaomi Mi 11, as it could be the Samsung Galaxy S21‘s biggest rival. We now know the phone’s launch event is set for February 8.

This comes from an event invitation sent to TechRadar, citing the launch start as 1pm CET (which would make it 12pm GMT, 7am ET, 4am PT, and 11pm ACT).