Realme 8 Pro and Realme 8 to launch on March 24 in India Realme 8 invite

Realme 8 Pro and Realme 8 will be launched in India on March 24. The company has confirmed the launch date and has also sent out the Invite for the same. The Realme 8 series will take on the recently launched Redmi Note 10 series in India. 

The Realme 8 series will be launched on March 24 at 7:30 p.m. IST in India. The launch event will also happen simultaneously in the UK (2 p.m. GMT) and France, Germany, Italy, and Spain (3 PM CET). The Realme 8 series will succeed the Realme 7 series which was launched in India back in September 2020.