Sony Xperia 1 III gets possible launch date Sony Xperia 1

Sony has confirmed it is to host a digital press conference on April 14 – which could mark a possible launch date for its much-anticipated Sony Xperia 1 III flagship.

The event will be streamed via the company’s official YouTube channel at 12:30am PT / 3:30am ET / 8:30am BST / 8:30pm ACT.